2012 Mock Trial Winners

Posted on Jan 28, 2012 in 2011-2012, Competition, Mock Trial, News, Results, Winners, Year | Comments Off on 2012 Mock Trial Winners

2012 Mock Trial Winners

Please join us in congratulating the winners of the 2012 MU Law Mock Trial Competition:

1st Place:
Mark Godfrey, Ashley Cross, Aaron Rowley, and Becky Gay

2nd Place:
John Constance, David Franklin, Tom Haynes, and Elizabeth Grondalski

The Board of Advocates appreciates the bailiffs, judges, and volunteers who contributed their time and talents to the event. We would especially like to recognize all of those who competed today. Your dedication, preparation, and professionalism were exemplary.