2016 Order of Barristers

Posted on Apr 18, 2016 in 2015-2016, Gallery, News, Non-Competition, Year | Comments Off on 2016 Order of Barristers

2016 Order of Barristers

Please join the MU School of Law and the Board of Advocates Committee in congratulating this year’s inductees into The Order of Barristers. This award is one of the School of Law’s highest honors, celebrating students who excel in advocacy and professionalism. This year’s recipients are:


Order of Barristers

Jared Guemmer

Mary Beth Griffin

Cody R. Holt

Kayla I. Jackson-Williams

Kayla Kemp

Benjamin Marble

Kayla Meine

Julia Neidhardt

Joel E. Ritchie

Derek Spencer


To learn more about the Board of Advocates and its role at MU, please follow this link: http://mulaw.missouri.edu/boa/