Announcing the 2019-2020 Board of Advocates

Posted on Mar 20, 2019 in Uncategorized | Comments Off on Announcing the 2019-2020 Board of Advocates

The University of Missouri Board of Advocates is pleased to announce its 2019-2020 Board:


Donald Quinn 

Judging Director

Laura DeDecker 

Judging Director

Jacqueline Ledezma 

Competitive Teams Director

Rhett Buchmiller

Interschool Competition Director

Margarete Crawford 

Financial Director

Kevin Bross 

Public Relations Director

Eric Kinnaw 

Mock Trial Director

Koki Sabates

Moot Court Director

Lauren Smith 

Negotiation Competition Director

Sydney Creel

Mediation Competition Director

Tony Ealy

Client Counseling Competition Director

Stefon David