The membership of JESL’s Editorial Board and Associate Members is comprised of second and third year students at the University of Missouri School of Law. The Editorial Board is responsible for the management of the journal as well as the supervision of the associate members. The Associate Members are primarily responsible for editing journal content as well as writing and submitting their own content for publication. JESL is also supported through the work of a faculty advisor and a three-member Board of Advisors.

Editorial Board

Yelena Bosovik, Editor-In-Chief

Kristina Youmaran, Managing Editor

Alison Schenkelberg, Associate Editor-In-Chief

Greg Haueisen, Layout and Design Editor

Ellyn Horan, Lead Articles Editor

Associate Managing Editors

Adam Wilson

Connor Curran

Steve Cady

Note and Comment Editors

Adrienne Spiller

Kayla Meine

Brett Smith

Associate Members

Hunter Altic

Jennifer Bennett

Erika Dopuch

Miles Figg

Corryn Hall

Christopher Hamm

Jason Horne

Jordan Ifland

KatieLee Kitchen

Alex Langley

Hannah Mudd

Garrett Pratt

Samuel Steelman

Eric Vander Weerd


Faculty Advisor

Martha Dragich

Rigel Oliveri

Board of Advisors

Stephen Jeffery, Chairman

Robert Brundage

Stephen Krchma